Your property tax notice consists of amounts for municipal taxes; education taxes; the new provincial policing requisition; the seniors housing requisition; and, if applicable, local improvement levies and special taxes. Property taxes are for the full calendar year (January 1 to December 31).

Please note: the deadline for tax payments is June 30. Penalties on current taxes (not including the Tax Prepayment Plan) will be applied at 6% on September 1, 2020. On November 1, 2020, penalties to current arrears will be applied at 9%, and on January 1, 2021, a 9% penalty will be applied to the entire outstanding balance.

2020 ASESSMENT & TAX NOTICE CERTIFICATION OF MAILING: This is certification under Sections 310(4) & 336(1) of the Municipal Government Act that 2020 Combined Assessment and Tax Notices were mailed to all property owners in Lac Ste. Anne County on Tuesday May 12, 2020.